Xtrons Car DVD Forum
  New Posts New Posts  
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login 

Xtrons PF75ATTAR no sound ???

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Tubbsy View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 22/May/2016
Location: Uk
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 3
- IP: 185.69.144.248
Unknown
Post Options Post Options   Quote Tubbsy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Xtrons PF75ATTAR no sound ???
    Posted: 22/May/2016 at 01:13
Recived my xtrons PF75ATTAT andorid 5.1 Thursday fitted it Friday all seem to be working except no gps signal maybe were i fitted the gps box comes saterday bout 9oclock on the night turn it on no sound on anything radio dvd mp3 Bluetooth it's in my 2009 audi tt with bose system any ideas where I should check 
Back to Top
sophia View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 11/Oct/2012
Location: Hongkong
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6037
- IP: 101.78.226.62
Unknown
Post Options Post Options   Quote sophia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23/May/2016 at 07:16
Hi,

please re-plug the ISO wires and then reset the system (video provided below)to see if it can be worked, if the problem still exist, it might be faulty on the unit.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/177q5fsjuk8ubud/Android%205.1%20factory%20reset.mp4?dl=0

Best Regards.
Back to Top
Tubbsy View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 22/May/2016
Location: Uk
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 3
- IP: 185.69.144.240
Unknown
Post Options Post Options   Quote Tubbsy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23/May/2016 at 07:45
Yes I was going to try that but there's A new problem the unit won't release I have tried two sets of keys what removed my audi rsn-e unit fine is there special keys to remove the unit ????

Back to Top
sophia View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 11/Oct/2012
Location: Hongkong
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6037
- IP: 101.78.226.62
Unknown
Post Options Post Options   Quote sophia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23/May/2016 at 10:45
Hi,

you mean take out the unit from the car central console?

Best Regards.
Back to Top
Tubbsy View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 22/May/2016
Location: Uk
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 3
- IP: 185.69.144.240
Unknown
Post Options Post Options   Quote Tubbsy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23/May/2016 at 10:49
Yes I have tried to take it back out so I can check all wires etc but it will not remove I have tried two sets of keys to remove it still no joy 
Back to Top
sophia View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 11/Oct/2012
Location: Hongkong
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6037
- IP: 101.78.226.62
Unknown
Post Options Post Options   Quote sophia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24/May/2016 at 03:21
Hi,

i would suggest you to find a professional fitter to help you remove the unit out.

Best Regards.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down
Xtrons Forums
Copyright ©2010 Xtrons. All Rights Reserved.